Advisory Council

The Institute for Innovation and Entrepreneurship would like to extend a thank you to our members who share professional expertise, contribute to the development of the program through quarterly board meetings, and participate in activities throughout the year such as guest speaking, student mentoring, and business idea competition judging.

Courtney Caldwell (MBA ’06)

Cofounder & COO


Jason Hoover

Director Software Engineering

Capital One

Tahir Hussain (BA ’94)

CEO & Managing Director

Collide Village

David Matthews

Managing Director

RevTech Ventures

Tracy Merzi

Market President & Publisher

Dallas Business Journal

Sean Minter

Founder & CEO


Julie Nickols


Haynes & Boone, LLP

Dayakar Puskoor

Managing Director

Naya Ventures

Kevin Vela

Managing Partner

Vela Wood Law

Jeff Williams (BS ’84)


Interlock Partners

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *