Entrepreneurship Council

The Institute for Innovation and Entrepreneurship would like to extend a thank you to our members who share professional expertise, contribute to the development of the program through quarterly board meetings, and participate in activities throughout the year such as guest speaking, student mentoring, and business idea competition judging.

Courtney Caldwell


David Matthews

Trailblazer Capital

Dayaker Puskoor

Naya Ventures

Jason Hoover

Capital One

Jeff Williams

Interlock Partners

Julie Nickols

Haynes & Boone, LLP

Kevin Vela

Vela Wood Law

Sean Minter


Tahir Hussain

Collide Village

Tracy Merzi

Dallas Business Journal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *