UT Dallas Undergrads Earn Scholarships for Exemplifying Entrepreneurial Spirit

UT Dallas News Center: The Texas Business Hall of Fame Foundation has selected three undergraduate students at The University of Texas at Dallas for scholarships that recognize leadership and entrepreneurial spirit. Konan Mirza, Brian Hoang and Tina Dimitrova each have won $15,000, with funds for their awards donated by the Mitchell Family Foundation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *