Advisory Council

The Institute for Innovation and Entrepreneurship would like to extend a thank you to our Advisory Board members who share professional expertise, contribute to the development of the program through quarterly board meetings, and participate in activities throughout the year such as guest speaking, student mentoring, and business idea competition judging.

Amy Cockerham

Chief Development Officer - RiverRock Holdings

Mark Denissen

President & CEO - Anelto, Inc

Christopher Glenn

Director of Strategy & Improvement - Advantix Solutions Group

Sydney Hicks, PhD

Board Member & Co-Founder - DeviceFidelity, Inc.

Nathan Hillman

Head of Business Excellence - Ericsson

Jason Hoover

Director Software Engineering - Capital One

Patrick Humm

Member Technical Advisory Board - Folio Photonics

Jim Lafferty

President - Genesis Biosystems

Stefan Llyod

Founding Partner - Almont Capital

David Matthews

Owner - Trailblazer Capital

Debbie Mrazek

President - The Sales Company

Jennifer Murray

Partner - Hollyford Consulting

Julie Nickols

Attorney - Haynes & Boone, LLP

Dan Owen

Private Investor and Advisor

Paul Pandian

President - Transglobal Technologies, Inc

Paul Peck

CFO/COO - Nwave Technologies

Bo Sartain

Of Counsel - Haynes & Boone, LLP

Jonathan Shapiro

Director, Venture Development - Office of Research

Mabel Simpson

Attorney - Simpson Law

Vik Thapar

Principal - Cypress Growth Capital

Michael Watts

CEO, Chairman - M2M Alerts, Inc.

Jeff Williams

Managing Director - Hangar Ventures

Jim Young

Consultant - Executive Coach - The Margate Group